Monday August 8
  • Salmon Burger

    Menu

    Monday August 8

    5:00 - 6:15 pm PDT / 8:00 - 9:15 pm EST
    West Coast Salmon Burger, Perfectly Baked Potato Wedges, Crisp Slaw & Fresh Tartare from Scratch
    *No food order available*
    Ingredient List
    Zoom Link

    Add to Your Calendar

Thursday August 11
  • Pork Tenderloin

    Menu

    Thursday August 11

    6:30 - 7:45 pm PST 
    Herb & Garlic Pork Tenderloin, Summer Ratatouille, Lemon, Olive Oil & Black Pepper Quinoa
    *No food order available*
    Ingredient List
    Zoom Link

    Add to Your Calendar

Saturday August 13
  • Summer Prawn Risotto

    Menu

    Saturday August 13

    7:00 - 8:15 pm PDT 
    Grilled Shrimp with Cherry Tomatoes, Pea, Lemon & Spring Onion Risotto with Summer Herb Oil
    *No food order available*
    Ingredient List
    Zoom Link

    Add to Your Calendar

Monday August 15
  • Striploin with Salsa

    Menu

    Monday August 15

    6:00 - 7:15 pm PDT
    Perfectly Cooked Strip Loin Steak with Warm Pineapple Salsa & Refreshing Green Basmati Rice
    *No food order available*
    Ingredient List
    Zoom Link

    Add to Your Calendar

Sunday August 21
  • Summer Salad Rolls

    Menu

    Sunday August 21

    11 am - 12:15 pm PDT / 2 pm - 3:15 pm EST / 7 pm - 8:15 pm GMT
    Summer Salad Rolls with Ginger Chicken & Lime Poached Prawns
    *No food order available*
    Ingredient List
    Zoom Link

    Add to Your Calendar

Wednesday August 31
  • Spaghetti Alle Vongole

    Menu

    Wednesday August 31

    5:30 - 6:45 pm PDT / 8:30 - 9:45 pm EST
    Spaghetti Alle Vongole, Tomato Salad with Basil & Dijon Emulsion, Warm Baguette with Lemon Herb Butter
    *No food order available*
    Ingredient List
    Zoom Link

    Add to Your Calendar